Hello world!

Hey Guys! Say hello class… Aww, ya’ll are so awesome… Now, you ancient, pro-bloggers out there may be like, dude, that title is so factory default it’s not even funny. But hey, considering the magnitude of the blogosphere nowadays, it’s like I’ve just been born into a whole new world! *insert confetti and balloons* Happy Birthday Me!

Ok now on to business! This is my blog! If you were looking for new, up and coming (potential awesome-ness unlimited) blog with hard hitting publications and deep questions, along with a few personal writings of a more creative nature, you came to the right place! But if you were looking for the “Old Lady’s Knitting Association” you definitely should leave now!

But seriously, I am a new blogger, so this may be somewhat of a bumpy ride, but hey! It’ll be loads of fun along the way! So feel free to check out my page, look around for a spell, and then meet me back here when you’re finished. Go ahead. I’ll wait. Go on. There ya go 😉

Back yet? Ok good! Anyways, if you have any questions, suggestions for later posts, or just want to say hi, the comment box is right below me. Right there. See it? Good. As for you professional-been-doing-this-since-before-you-were-knee-high-to-a-grasshopper bloggers, please feel free to give me tips and suggestions. I need them. Trust me, I’m serious.

So untill next time, keep going strong ma brutha’s… (and sista’s…)… Nocturne out.

5 Comments »

  1. Marta Said:

    Great intro my friend!!! Good luck on your new project! Will be checking in to see what’s up!!! ;-p

  2. Wes Said:

    Good job sir. You have talent and are funny. Keep up the great work and you will get where you are trying to go.

  3. Luigi Said:

    Haha, I’m looking forward to awesome posts and good reads in the future 🙂 Underdogs deserve a chance too, I wish you the best!

  4. Christina Said:

    Hey, great job! I’ll definitely be checking back here to see what’s up with your awesome new project… Good luck, so far I think you’ve done a great job. : )

  5. Jukebox Said:

    Greatjob dude


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

